Information requirements for the application process

Data protection is an important concern for ENGINEERING DOBERSEK GmbH. In order to protect your personal information, which is collected as part of your application and transmitted by you to us, we act in accordance with applicable data protection legislation.

For the processing of your personal data, ENGINEERING DOBERSEK GmbH is the responsible controller. This can be contacted at any time at the following address:

ENGINEERING DOBERSEK GmbH
Pastorenkamp 31
D-41169 Moenchengladbach
Tel: +49 (0)2161 - 90108-0
Mail:

Collection, processing and use of personal data

Personal data is information that relates to or can be linked to your person (personally identifiable). This includes information such as your name, address, postal address or telephone number. Information that cannot be associated with your identity is not covered.

Personal data is processed in this context only for the purpose of the application and recruitment process. In consideration of the purpose limitation, the processing does not take place for other purposes.

Legal basis
The prohibition with reservation of permission always applies to the processing of personal data. This means that ENGINEERING DOBERSEK GmbH is only allowed to process personal data if this is explicitly permitted by law.

This is done on the legal basis of Article 88 GDPR and §28 BDSG.

The data will be deleted if the purpose is removed. This means that your application documents will be deleted after 3 months, or by your consent after one year of decision-making.

The processing is necessary to be able to process your application sufficiently and, in order to make a decision, whether you are suitable as an employee for the ENGINEERING DOBERSEK GmbH. A lack of processing requires that employment is not possible.
Your rights
As an affected person whose data is processed, you always have the following rights:

  • Right to information
  • Right to rectification
  • Right to cancellation
  • Right to restriction of data processing
  • Right to data portability
  • Right of objection, in particular in the case of processing according to Article 6, paragraph 1 a) and f) GDPR.
  • Right to complain to a supervisory authority

If you would like to make use of any of these rights, please contact the following address in writing. If you wish to exercise your right of objection, the data processing that has taken place so far will remain unaffected.

Recipient of personal data
Personal data will only be passed on to recipients if there is an official or court order, as far as a law allows or you have previously consented.
The following recipients will share your personal information:

Name (Category)PurposeTransfer to third country
Substations of ENGINEERING DOBERSEK GmbHProcessing of contact requests, request for quotations and applicationsyes

The transfer to a third country and a correspondingly lower level of data protection mean that data processing cannot be ensured in accordance with national laws. The transfer takes place only to the lowest possible and necessary extent.

Contact of the data protection officer
Markus Kreder
Lannerstr. 22
41189 Moenchengladbach

Informationspflichten Bewerber

Datenschutz ist für den ENGINEERING DOBERSEK GmbH ein wichtiges Anliegen. Zum Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten, die im Rahmen ihrer Bewerbung erhoben und von Ihnen an uns übermittelt werden, handeln wir gemäß den anwendbaren gesetzlichen Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Für Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten ist die ENGINEERING DOBERSEK GmbH die verantwortliche Stelle. Diese ist für Sie jederzeit unter folgender Adresse kontaktierbar:

ENGINEERING DOBERSEK GmbH
Pastorenkamp 31
D-41169 Mönchengladbach
Tel: +49 (0)2161 - 90108-0
E- Mail:

Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung persönlicher Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind Informationen, die Ihre Person betreffen oder auf diese zurückschließen lassen (personenbeziehbar). Darunter fallen Angaben wie Ihr Name, Adresse, Postanschrift oder Ihre Telefonnummer. Informationen, die nicht mit Ihrer Identität in Verbindung gebracht werden können, fallen nicht darunter.

Personenbezogene Daten werden in diesem Rahmen nur zum Zwecke des Bewerbungs- und Einstellungsprozesses verarbeitet. Unter Beachtung der Zweckbindung findet die Verarbeitung nicht für andere Zwecke statt.

Rechtsgrundlage
Zur Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten gilt immer das Verbot mit Erlaubnisvorbehalt. Dies bedeutet, dass es der ENGINEERING DOBERSEK GmbH nur erlaubt ist, personenbezogene Daten zu verarbeiten, wenn dies explizit per Gesetz erlaubt ist.

Dies erfolgt auf der Rechtsgrundlage von Artikel 88 DSGVO bzw. §28 BDSG.

Die Daten werden gelöscht, wenn der Zweck entfällt. Dies bedeutet, dass Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen nach 3 Monaten, bzw. durch Ihre Einwilligung nach einem Jahr nach Entscheidungsfindung gelöscht werden.

Die Verarbeitung ist dazu notwendig, um Ihre Bewerbung ausreichend bearbeiten zu können und, um eine Entscheidung treffen zu können, ob Sie als Beschäftigter für die ENGINEERING DOBERSEK GmbH geeignet sind. Eine ausbleibende Verarbeitung bedingt, dass eine Beschäftigung nicht möglich ist.
Ihre Rechte
Sie als betroffene Person, deren Daten verarbeitet werden, haben jederzeit folgende Rechte:

  • Recht auf Auskunft
  • Recht auf Berichtigung
  • Recht auf Löschung
  • Recht auf Einschränkung der DatenverarbeitungRecht auf Datenübertragbarkeit
  • Recht auf Widerspruch, insbesondere bei der einer Verarbeitung gemäß Artikel 6, Abs. 1 a) und f) DSGVO.
  • Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde

Möchten Sie von einem dieser Rechte Gebrauch machen, wenden Sie sich bitte schriftlich formlos an die unten aufgeführte Kontaktadresse. Wenn Sie von Ihrem Recht auf Widerspruch Gebrauch machen möchten, bleibt die bis dato erfolgte Datenverarbeitung davon unberührt.

Empfänger von personenbezogenen Daten
Personenbezogene Daten werden von uns an Empfänger nur weitergegeben, soweit eine behördliche oder gerichtliche Anordnung vorliegt, soweit ein Gesetz dies erlaubt oder Sie zuvor eingewilligt haben.
An folgende Empfänger werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten weitergegeben:

Name (Kategorie)ZweckÜbermittlung in ein Drittland
Nebenstellen der ENGINEERING DOBERSEK GmbHBearbeitung, Bedarfsermittlung und Entscheidung zu eingegangenen Bewerbungen.ja

Durch die Übermittlung in ein Drittland und ein entsprechend geringeres Datenschutzniveau, kann die Verarbeitung der Daten gemäß den nationalen Gesetzen nicht sichergestellt werden. Die Weitergabe findet nur im geringstmöglichen und notwendigen Umfang statt.

Kontakt des Datenschutzbeauftragten
Markus Kreder
Lannerstr. 22
41189 Mönchengladbach